Blog Posts, Clearly Besotted Guest Designer

XOXO Gnomes-Clearly Besotted Guest Designer

I am sooo excited to be sharing with you the Clearly Besotted Stamps January new release as a Guest Designer in the next few days! Today I am sharing the new Heart & Gnomies stamp set!

I used these products for my slimline design:

I began my slimline with an 8 1/2 x 3 1/2 card base.

For the background, I first die-cut the stitched windows from plaid pattern paper and inked a piece of Bristol Smooth with worn lipstick and spun sugar. I then added some vellum and white grass behind each window and added the plaid frame with foam tape.

Next, I stamped the gnomes, snails, and word bubbles, colored them with copic markers, and fussy cut them out. I then arranged them in the windows with either glue or foam tape for dimension. I added my sentiment stamped on a white banner and layered the XOXO with the top in red glitter and finished with a sprinkling of red jewels!

I hope you follow along with us the next few days to check out the new January release from Clearly Besotted, it’s a cute one!

Thank you for stopping by with me!

Candice

Leave a comment