Blog Posts, Clearly Besotted Guest Designer

Love Ewe-Clearly Besotted Guest Designer!

Today I have another sweet slimline using some of the new January release from Clearly Besotted Stamps as a Guest Designer using the cute Love is in the Air and Scene it Love stamp sets!

I used these products for my slimline design:

I began my slimline with an 8 1/2 x 3 1/2 card base.

For my background, I first trimmed a piece of heart pattern paper a little smaller than my card front, die cut the stitched banner, stamped the heart Paris scene, and then die cut the LOVE in the center of the stitched banner.

I then colored the LOVE with Copic markers and adhered in the center of the tag with foam tape and added some ribbon and twine through the top.

Next, I stamped the lambs and speech bubble, colored them with Copic markers, and fussy cut them out. I arranged them with double foam tape for extra pop and placed a few green jewels!

I hope you are loving the new January release from Clearly Besotted so far and come back tomorrow as I show the final sets!

Thank you so very much for visiting!

Candice

Leave a comment