Blog Posts, Lawn Fawn Posts

Lawn Fawn Challenge # 58

Lawn Fawn Challenge #58

LF challenge #58

Lawn Fawn really has the best selection of interactive dies around the crafting community and their new challenge lets you create with your favorite!

I chose to use the double slider die for my Christmas card.

LF challenge 58 open

I used some awesome Lawn Fawn products for this card:

I created my card base and die cut the older Lawn Fawn Christmas paper to fit in the center.

LF challenge 58

For the front of the double slider by stamping the sentiment and heat embossing in black.  I then covered it and stamped the snowfall and heat embossed that in white.  Next, I inked in ombre from abandoned coral & tattered rose.

I stamped the images from Oh Gnome stamp set, colored with copic markers, and fussy cut out, but they do have the coordinating dies to make your life easier.  I die cut the snow hill from white velvet paper and tucked the images under it.

LF challenge 58 left side

On the left side, I added the adorable gnome with the wheel barrel of snowballs with the snow hill of white velvet paper.

LF challenge 58 right side

For the right side, I added the adorable girl with a wheel barrel full of presents.

LF challenge 58

I die cut a couple of banners and added the top sentiment and bottom sentiment, heat embossed in black & inked the bottom sentiment.  I pop dotted them for dimension.

You still have plenty of time to join in the Lawn Fawn interactive challenge!

Thank you for swinging by!

Candice

6 thoughts on “Lawn Fawn Challenge # 58”

  1. What a sweet and Beautiful take on our “Interactive Cards” challenge! Love your choice of soft colors and Beautiful coloring! Thank you so much for sharing your talent with us at the Lawnfawnatics Challenge! /Karin

    Liked by 1 person

  2. wow!! the colors on this card are so lovely!! and just PERFECT for a winter gnome card!!! this is beautiful! and love the extended scene!! thank you SO much for playing along with the Lawn Fawnatics Challenge! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment