Blog Posts, Reverse Confetti

Birthday Orange Blossoms

Hello! Candice with you today and wondering if you are as smitten with the new release as I am?! I am completely in love with the new Orange Blossoms and the large new word dies! I had to play with them both again!

I used these Reverse Confetti products to create my card:

For the background, I die cut the Outline Frame Cover Panel from Bristol Smooth cardstock, inked it with worn lipstick, spun sugar and antique linen and then splattered it with worn lipstick, gold shimmer spray and white paint using a damp paintbrush.

While that dried, I stamped the orange blossoms, leaves, ladybugs, butterfly and birds, colored them with copic markers and used the coordinating dies to cut them out. I went over them and added accents with a white pen.

Next, I created the large sentiment by layering the YOU with thick white cardstock and topped it with a Kraft banner with the sentiment from the YOU coordinates set. I then placed the images around with foam tape or glue and finished with a few pink pearls!

If you haven’t had a chance to see the new March release I recommend you head over and check it out HERE!

Thank you so much for visiting today!

Candice

1 thought on “Birthday Orange Blossoms”

Leave a comment