Blog Posts, Reverse Confetti

Peace to You and Yours Christmas Tags

Hi! Candice with you today sharing some gorgeous Christmas tags using the new Ornament die! I always find I love to have a variety of Christmas tags for my presents to really add a beautiful finish to them!

I used these Reverse Confetti products to create my tags:

For the base of the tags, I first die-cut 2 of the stitched ornament frames and 2 circles to fit behind from Bristol Smooth cardstock. On the background circles, I repeatedly stamped the ‘to you and yours’ and glued them to the ornament frames.

Next, I heat embossed the leaves in silver, colored them with zig watercolor markers, and used the coordinating dies to cut them out. I then die-cut layers of the PEACE from thick white cardstock with the top layer from red glitter and glued them to the tags. I then adhered the leaves and finished with some red sequins for berries and some twine!

Thank you so much for visiting with me today!

Candice

Leave a comment