Blog Posts, Reverse Confetti

Adore Him!

Hello, my crafty friends! Candice with you today sharing a mini slimline Christmas card using some of my favorite Christmas sets from Reverse Confetti!

I used these Reverse Confetti products to create my mini slimline design:

I began my mini slimline with a 6 1/2 x 4 card base.

For the background, I trimmed a piece of Bristol Smooth a little smaller than my card front, inked it with chipped sapphire, blueprint sketch, tumbled glass, and antique linen, and splattered it with white paint and gold shimmer spray.

Once my background has dried, I stamped the sentiment along the bottom in the center.

Next, I stamped the angels, crib, manger, and dove, colored them with copic markers, and used the coordinating dies listed above. I then adhered them around my sentiment with foam tape giving some dimension to the scene!

Thank you for stopping by with me and have yourselves a Merry little Christmas!

Candice

Leave a comment